Make your own free website on
Home | History | Original 8th Tenn Members | Company Roster | 8th Tenn Service Record | Original 22nd Illinois Infantry | Pictures | Company Handbook | Information for new recruits | Members Civil War Ancestors | First Confederate Brigade Regulations | Equipment Checklist | What's in your haversack?
Company Roster

The 8th Tennessee Volunteer Infantry "The Camargo Guards"

Captain Johnathan Smith

1st SGT Billy Walker

2nd SGT Cary Jolly

CPL Wade Grove
CPL Scott Grove
CPL Dennis Owens


Kyle Bowling
Harry Ford
Greg Fleitz
Greg Fleitz Jr
Nick Fleitz
Payton Hall
Josh Harris
Allen Hicks
Mark Hicks
Kurt Huskey
Jacob Walker
Jimmy Walker

Friends from the 27th Alabama
Byron Godbee
Barry Thigpen